English 370, Section 10437, Tu&Th 12:30-1:45, Room 707

General Info Syllabus
First Visit If this is your first time here, follow the link.
The Students

Week 1 Assignments Beginning Wednesday, 1/19/2011;
Week 2 Assignments Beginning Monday 1/24/2011
Jacob's Chicken Milos Macourek
Week 3 Assignments Beginning Monday,1/31/2011; Last day to add classes, Monday, 2/7.
Description Jane Aaron's "Description" chapter
Week 4 Assignments Beginning Monday, 2/7/2011
Week 5 Assignments Beginning Monday, 2/14/2011; Last day to drop w/o "W", Sunday, 2/20
Grading Notation
Conjunctions & Punctuation
Verb Tenses
Week 6 Assignments Beginning Teusday, 2/22/2011
Week 7 Assignments Beginning Monday, 2/28/2011
Week 8 Assignments Beginning Monday, 3/7/2011
Week 9 Assignments Beginning Monday, 3/14/2011
CME Grading Rubric
Week 10 Assignments Beginning Monday, 3/21/2011; No Classes Wednesday, 3/23
Week 11 Assignments Beginning Monday, 3/28/2011; No Classes Thursday, 3/31; Last day to drop with "W", Sunday. 4/3
Week 12 Assignments Beginning Monday, 4/4/2011
Week 13 Assignments Beginning Monday, 4/11/2011;
Spring Break No Classes Monday, 4/18, through suday, 4/24
Week 14 Assignments Beginning Monday, 4/25/2011
Week 15 Assignments Beginning Monday, 5/2/2011
CME Information
Week 16 Assignments Beginning Monday, 5/9/2011
Lisa Sandin CME -- Not My Body
Warren Christopher CME -- Shared Trust
Stephanie Ericsson CME -- The Ways We Lie
Deborah Feyerick CME -- Paying for Grades
Week 17 Assignments & Finals Begin Beginning Monday, 5/16/2011; Finals begin on Wednesday, 5/18;
Week 18 Finals Continue, Semester Ends Semester ends on Wednesday, 5/25.